For almost as long as the Empire has existed, there have been the nobles - powerful individuals each with their own section of the Empire's land. Arranged in a heirarchy based on the different levels of territory administration, the nobles rank from the highest Archdukes and Archduchesses who have entire Regions, through Dukes and Duchesses with Provinces, Counts and Countesses with Counties, and the smallest Barons and Baronesses with cities. Each tier can only be appointed by the noble above it, sometimes requiring the consent of the Monarch and the Ruling Council.

Nobles generally have positions in the local government of the Provinces they have land in. On a national scale, Dukes and Duchesses have seats on the Ruling Council.

The Heirarchy

Archdukes and Archduchesses

Archduke of North Adammia - HG Lord Colonel Sir Reginald Hall KGCM
Archduke of South Adammia - HG Lord Sir Alexander Helliker KCM KOV
Archduke of Outer Adammia - HG Lord Sir Juliano Saunders MP KCM

Dukes and Duchesses

Duke of Greater Tytannia - HG Lord Sir Paul McKenna COA
Duke of Metchlia - HG Lord Sir Charles Michael MP COA
Duchess of Corellia - HG Lady Lucy Griffiths MM
Duchess of Llanadda - HG Lady Madam Emily Simpson DCM
Duchess of Sheaffia - HG Lady Madam Sophie Thornton DCM
Duke of Myway - HG Lord Admiral Sir Christopher Hall KM
Duchess of Casa del Dank - HG Lady Madam Hermione Peace MP DGCM

Counts and Countesses

Count of Primoria - HIH Prince Jake KCM
Count of Maternia - Lord Sir Billy Thompson COA
Countess of Watertopia - Lady Madam Julie Foster COA
Countess of Tytannia - HIH Emperor Mother Jayne MP DGCM
Count of South Astonia - Rt. Hon. Lord Sir Patrick Gilbert MP COA
Count of North Astonia - Rt. Hon. Lord Sir James Green MP PM COA
Count of Elgaria - Lord Sir Sam Maude KCM

Barons, Baronesses and Mayors

Lord Mayor of Adamsville - HIH Emperor Father Kevin KCM
Baron of the Imperial Plains - General Lord Sir Guy Crossland COA
Baroness of the Jebediah Hills - Lady Madam Anna Worthington COA
Lord Mayor of Attenborough - Lord Colonel Sir Matthew Foster KOA
Baron of Sapientia - Lord Sir David Hall COA
Lord Mayor of Imperial City - HG Lord Colonel Sir Reginald Hall KGCM
Baron of the Tytannia Highlands - Rt Hon. Lord Sir Callum Gurr MP DPM KCM
Baron of Tytannia Ulterior - Lord Sir Andrew Hall COA
Baron of Astonville - Rt. Hon. Lord Colonel Sir Asher Bond MP DPM COA
Baron of Astonia Ulterior - Lord General Sir Alexander Read COA


Archdukes, Archduchesses, Dukes and Duchesses all hold the style of His/Her Grace, spoken to as Your Grace. Counts, Countesses, Barons and Baronesses all hold the style of Lord/Lady, spoken to as Your Lordship/Ladyship. However, if the noble holds an Imperial style (Imperial Highness or Majesty), this overrides the noble style. Knights and Dames usually hold their style of Sir / Madam along with their other styles.