For official coronavirus advice, see here.


The Imperial Government is the executive of the Empire of Adammia. It is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day affairs of the Empire and carrying out the wishes of the Monarchy and the Imperial Parliament. It is expected to enforce and follow the state's legislation. The state runs a parliamentary system, meaning the Imperial Government is held accountable to the Parliament.

The Imperial Government is led by the Prime Minister, the Head of Government. Its functions are split into several government departments, known as Ministries. Each Ministry is led by a Minister, who is appointed out of the members of the House of Citizens by the Prime Minister. The PM, their Deputy, their Director of Communications, and the Ministers make up a committee known as the Cabinet. The rest of the government, together with the Office of State, is known as the Imperial Civil Service. The distinction is that Cabinet is a political body and the Imperial Civil Service only performs administrative services, implementing the wishes of the Cabinet ministers.

The Cabinet

Prime Minister: His Grace Lord Sir Juliano Saunders MP PM KCM
Deputy Prime Minister: The Rt. Hon. Lord Sir Billy Thompson MP DPM COA

Minister of Finance: The Rt. Hon. Lord Sir Sam Maude MP KCM
Minister of Foreign Affairs: Her Grace Lady Madam Sophie Thornton MP DCM
Minister of Defence: His Grace Lord Sir Alexander Helliker MP KCM KOV
Minister of Citizenship and Information: The Rt. Hon. Lady Madam Anna Worthington MP COA
Minister of National Development: The Rt. Hon. Colonel Sir Asher Bond MP COA
Minister of Social Engagement and Joy: Her Grace Lady Madam Emily Simpson MP DCM

Government Ministries and their Agencies

Ministry of Finance:
His Majesty's Imperial Treasury
Imperial Companies Agency
Imperial Land Registry
National Employment Agency

Ministry of Defence:
Military of Adammia

Ministry of Foreign Affairs:

Ministry of Citizenship and Information:
Imperial Institute of History
Imperial Institute of Geography
Imperial Archive
Imperial Statistics Office

Ministry of National Development:
National Gallery
Adammic Imperial Space Agency
Adammic Weather Office
Transport Network Agency
National Communications Agency

Ministry of Social Engagement and Joy: