

Office of the Emperor of Adammia Decree LXXXIII

UPON OUR IMPERIAL MAJESTY'S SOVEREIGN COMMAND,

NOTING that various nations should be recognised by Adammia, and that various defunct or inactive nations should have their recognition revoked;

BE IT DECREED as follows:

The Empire of Adammia hereby renounces the following mutual recognition treaties: that signed with the Directive of Misberia on the twelth day of June two-thousand and twenty, and that signed with the Kingdom of Ikonia on the first day of August two-thousand and twenty; the aforementioned shall be longer be recognised as sovereign states.

The Empire of Adammia furthermore revokes its recognition as sovereign states of: the Democratic Environmental Society of Senya, the Kingdom of Jupiter, and the Principality of New Eiffel.

The Empire of Adammia hereby recognises as sovereign the following: New Florence, Desert District, Elmwycke, the Principality of Sancratosia, the Triumvirate of Sonderan, the New Richmond Republic, the Principality of Wildflower Meadows, the Kingdom of the Grove, the Kingdom of Copan, and the Grand Duchy of Westarctica.

This, the eighty-third Imperial Decree of Our Imperial Majesty Emperor Adam the First, is decreed at Asquith House in Turing in the Colony of Lagentia, on this the eighteenth day of November of the two-thousand and twenty-second year of the Common Era, and is signed into immediate effect.

Adamus Primus Imperator

18th November 2022 00:43 XVIII.XI.MMXXII