

Office of the Emperor of Adammia Decree LXXI

UPON OUR IMPERIAL MAJESTY'S SOVEREIGN COMMAND,

NOTING that it is in the Empire's interests to recognise certain states as sovereign, and further that it is our duty as an international actor to withdraw recognition from certain entities which pretend to be states despite the undignified conduct of their leaders, and further that recognition should be withdrawn from defunct states,

BE IT DECREED as follows:

The Empire of Adammia hereby recognises the following states as sovereign: the Uber-Essian Union, the Kingdom of Lytera, the Serene Beaconite Republic, the Empire of Aenopia, the Kingdom of Ikonia, the Principality of New Eiffel, the Union of Millania and New Granada, the Empire of Paravia, the Technocratic Republic of Theodia, and the Kingdom of Wegmat.

The Empire of Adammia hereby withdraws recognition from the Republic of New Westphalia, the Aarianian Union of North America, and the Amissopian Federation.

This, the seventy-first Imperial Decree of Our Imperial Majesty Adam the First, Emperor of Adammia, Duke of Deira, Earl of Carew, Lord Chancellor, Grand Admiral et cetera, is decreed at County Maternia in the Province of Greater Tytannia, on this the first day of August of the two-thousand and twentieth year of the Common Era and the eighth year of Our reign, and is signed into immediate effect.

Adamus Primus Imperator 1st August 2020 02:41 I.VIII.MMXX