

Office of the Emperor of Adammia

<u>Decree LXV</u>

UPON OUR IMPERIAL MAJESTY'S SOVEREIGN COMMAND, NOTING that the provinces of the Empire are in need of re-organisation, with certain provinces requiring dissolution or re-location,

BE IT DECREED as follows:

The Province of Alluria is hereby dissolved, and the territory it encompasses is hereby ceded to the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. General Sir Luca Panconi hereby has the title of Duke of Alluria revoked.

The Province of Corellia is hereby relocated to the term-time residence of Bhavina Mistry, which is claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia; the territory formerly comprising of Corellia is hereby ceded to the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

The territory formerly comprising the Province of Dank-upon-Bourn is hereby ceded to the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. The bedroom of Lady Hermione Peace at her present term-time residence is hereby claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia, which shall be known as Dank-upon-Bourn, which shall be downgraded to the status of a Town; the garden of that said residence shall be claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia, which shall be known as the Barony of Dankia Ulterior; and together these two municipalities shall form the County of Dankia. The bedroom of Billy Thompson at his term-time residence is hereby claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia, which shall be known as the Town of Astonville; the garden of that said residence shall be claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia, which shall be known as the Barony of Astonia Ulterior; and together these two municipalities shall form the County of Astonia. The bedroom of Sir Charles Michael at his term-time residence is hereby claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia, which shall be known as the Town of Elgarville; the garden of that residence shall be claimed as sovereign territory of the Empire of Adammia, which shall be known as the Barony of Elgaria Ulterior; and together these two municipalities shall form the County of Elgaria. The Counties of Dankia, Astonia and Elgaria shall together comprise the Province of Metchlia.

The City of Varwall is hereby established within the Province of Serkatia, comprising of all the permanent structures within that province.

This, the sixty-fifth Imperial Decree of Our Imperial Majesty Adam the First, Emperor of Adammia, Duke of Deira, Earl of Carew, Count of Penmine and Spildcastle, Lord Chancellor, Grand Admiral et cetera, is decreed at the Province of Serkatia, on this the twenty-ninth day of August of the two-thousand and nineteenth year of the Common Era and the seventh year of Our reign, and is signed into immediate effect.

Adamus Primus Imperator

29th August 2019 17:22 XXIX.VIII.MMXIX