

## Office of the Emperor of Adammia

## <u>Decree LXIII</u>

UPON OUR IMPERIAL MAJESTY'S SOVEREIGN COMMAND,

NOTING that the occasion of Our Imperial Majesty's first visit to the Kingdom of Belgium should be commemorated, and that there are a number of micronations with which Adammia has a positive relationship which should be recognised;

FURTHER NOTING that the Territory of Midgard has been effectively abandoned and that its administration is no longer tenable,

BE IT DECREED as follows:

The Empire of Adammia hereby recognises the following states as sovereign:

The Kingdom of Belgium;

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg;

The Portuguese Republic;

The Swiss Confederation;

The Principality of Liechtenstein;

The Principality of Seborga;

The Royal Republic of Ladonia;

The Kingdom of Jupiter;

The Amissopian Federation;

The Empire of Iustus;

The Principality of Posaf;

The Aarianian Union of North America:

The Commonwealth of Essexia;

Gymnasium State;

The Republic of New Westphalia;

The Commonwealth of Uskor.

The Empire of Adammia hereby withdraws its recognition of the following entities on grounds of inactivity:

The Ashukov Federation;

The Empire of Paravia;

The State of Koss;

The Empyre of Slin. Accordingly, the Recognition of Koss Act 2015 is hereby repealed in its entirety.

The Territory of Midgard is hereby dissolved, Colonel Sir Will McCracken is relieved of the position of Governor of the said Territory, and the land formerly comprising Midgard is hereby ceded to the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

This, the sixty-third Imperial Decree of Our Imperial Majesty Adam the First, Emperor of Adammia, Duke of Deira, Count of Penmine and Spildcastle, Lord Chancellor, Grand Admiral et cetera, is decreed at the Province of Serkatia, on this the sixteenth day of May of the two-thousand and nineteenth year of the Common Era and the seventh year of Our reign, and is signed into immediate effect.

Adamus Primus Imperator

16<sup>th</sup> May 2019 01:35 XVI.V.MMXIX