

## Ruling Council of the Empire of Adammia <u>Act 40</u> <u>Diplomacy Act 2017</u>

This Act of Council grants diplomatic recognition to a number of nations and revokes recognition of a number of inactive nations.

Section 1

a) In accordance with Imperial Decree XIII, the Empire of Adammia hereby recognises the following nations as sovereign states:

- i) The French Republic;
- ii) The Kingdom of the Netherlands;
- iii) The Kingdom of Denmark;
- iv) The Kingdom of Norway;
- v) The Kingdom of Sweden;
- vi) The Republic of Finland;

vii) Iceland;

- viii) The Federal Republic of Germany;
- ix) The Essian Commonwealth;
- x) The Empire of Paravia;
- xi) The Abeldane Empire and Commonwealth;
- xii) The Ashukov Federation.

b) The Empire of Adammia hereby revokes its recognition of the following nations on the grounds of inactivity:

i) The Technocratic Empire of Würdigeland;

- ii) The Independent Province of Mancunia;
- iii) The Commonwealth of Vyktory;
- iv) The Federal Republic of St.Charlie;
- v) The Union of South London Soviet Socialist Republics.

Written and tabled by HIM Emperor Adam I: *Adamus Primus Imperator* Seconded by HIH Prince Jake: *Jaka Balchar* 

Seconded by HIH Prince Jake: Jake Belcher

## PASSED

AYES: 6	NOES: 0
Adam I	
Prince Jake	
Crown Prince Daniel	
Emperor Mother Jayne	
Reginald Hall	
Paul McKenna	

Signed, Adamus Primus Imperator

7<sup>th</sup> July 2017 18:56

VII.VII.MMXVII CLXXXVIII.V.ADAMVS I